The Council

The Senate

Management Structure

University Officers

The name of University Officers is listed. You could find the position title and then read the next column for name and may click to see the officer profile web page if available.
Chancellor The Honourable Mrs. Carrie Lam Cheng Yuet-ngor,
Chief Executive of the Hong Kong
Special Administrative Region
Vice-Chancellor and President Prof. Rocky S. Tuan
Pro-Vice-Chancellors /
Prof. Alan K.L. Chan, Provost
Prof. Fok Tai-fai
Prof. Poon Wai-yin
Prof. Dennis K.P. Ng
Prof. Chan Wai-yee
Prof. Sham Mai-har
Mr. Eric S.P. Ng, Vice-President
Treasurer Dr. Anthony Francis Neoh
Head of Chung Chi College Prof. Fong Wing-ping
Head of New Asia College Prof. Hector S.O. Chan
Head of United College Prof. Jimmy Chai-mei Yu
Head of Shaw College Prof. Freedom Y.K. Leung
Dean of the Graduate School Prof. Anthony T.C. Chan
Dean of Arts Prof. Tang Xiaobing
Dean of Business Administration Prof. Zhou Lin
Dean of Education Prof. Fan Xitao
Dean of Engineering Prof. Martin D.F. Wong
Dean of Law Prof. Lutz-Christian Wolff
Dean of Medicine Prof. Francis K.L. Chan
Dean of Science Prof. Song Chunshan
Dean of Social Science Prof. Chiu Chi-yue
Secretary Mr. Eric S.P. Ng
Registrar Ms. Kitty W.H. Yu
Librarian Ms. Louise Jones
Bursar and Director of Finance Ms. Salome Y.P. Lam
University Dean of Students Prof. Raymond K.H. Chan