Faculty of Science, The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK) - Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Faculty Office

Faculty Secretary Ms. Jorine LAM
Executive Officer Ms. Priscilla LAW
Mr. Jacky YAU
Scientific Officer Dr. Angela HUNG 
Project Coordinator Ms. Annie LAW
Ms. Cally PAK
Ms. Cindy SUNG
Personal Secretary to Faculty Dean Mrs. Luann KAN
General Clerk  Ms. Mic KWAN (SCMO)
Ms. LAU Chui Wan
Ms. SIU Ka Yan
Ms. TSUI Yuen Yee
Ms. YEUNG Wai Teng Kenix
Learning Enhancement Officer Ms. Michele LEUNG (OSA)


Centre for Promoting Science Education

Project Coordinator Ms. Yannie KWONG
Project Assistant Mr. Handkie MAK